mobile menu icon
Travers Smith Logo
LinkedIn Twitter Facebook Search

Law Fairs 2015

Monday, 3 August 2015
GO

Law Fairs 2015

Monday 5 October
Edinburgh Careers Fair

Tuesday 6 October
St Andrews Law Fair

Wednesday 14 October
Liverpool Law Fair

Thursday 15 October
York Internship Fair

Monday 19 October
Nottingham Law Fair

Wednesday 21 October
King’s Law Fair
City Law Fair 

Thursday 22 October
Cambridge Solicitors Event

Monday 26 October
Queen Mary, University of London

Tuesday 27 October
Warwick Law Fair

Wednesday 4 November
Bristol Law Fair
Leeds Law Fair

Thursday 5 November
LSE Law Fair

Saturday 7 November
Oxford Law Fair

Wednesday 11 November
Birmingham Law Fair
UEA Law Fair

Monday 16 November
UCL Law Fair

Tuesday 17 November
Manchester Law Fair

Wednesday 18 November
Exeter Law Fair
Sheffield Law Fair

Thursday 20 November
Southampton Law Fair

Tuesday 24 November
Durham Law Fair