Recruitment Contacts

FINANCE
Matthew Ayre

matthew.ayre@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3304

CORPORATE
Andrew Gillen
andrew.gillen@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3369

Lucie Cawood
lucie.cawood@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3468

COMMERCIAL
Tom Purton
tom.purton@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3277

COMPETITION
Nigel Seay
nigel.seay@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3416

DISPUTE RESOLUTION
Emily Tearle
emily.tearle@traverssmith.com  
+44 (0)20 7295 3396

EMPLOYEE INCENTIVES
Mahesh Varia
mahesh.varia@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3382

EMPLOYMENT
Tim Gilbert

tim.gilbert@traverssmith.com
 +44 (0)20 7295 3207

FINANCIAL SERVICES & MARKETS
Mark Evans
mark.evans@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3351

INVESTMENT FUNDS
Sam Kay
sam.kay@traverssmith.com

+44 (0)20 7295 3334

PENSIONS
Paul Stannard
paul.stannard@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3000

REAL ESTATE
Simon Rutman
simon.rutman@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3379

TAX
Simon Yates
simon.yates@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3414

PARALEGALS & BUSINESS SUPPORT
Karen McLoughlin
karen.mcloughlin@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3520

GRADUATE RECRUITMENT
Germaine VanGeyzel
germaine.vangeyzel@traverssmith.com
+44(0)20 7295 3546