mobile menu icon
Travers Smith Logo
Search

Recruitment Contacts

Monday, 10 December 2018
GO

Finance

Matthew Ayre
matthew.ayre@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3304

 

Corporate

Lucie Cawood
lucie.cawood@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3468

 

Commercial

Tom Purton
tom.purton@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3277

 

Competition

Nigel Seay
nigel.seay@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3416

 

Dispute Resolution

Simon Howard-Drake
simon.howard-drake@traverssmith.com  
+44 (0)20 7295 3139

 

Employee incentives

Mahesh Varia
mahesh.varia@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3382

 

Employment

Tim Gilbert
tim.gilbert@traverssmith.com
 +44 (0)20 7295 3207

 

Financial services & markets

Mark Evans
mark.evans@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3351

 

Investment funds

Sam Kay
sam.kay@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3334

 

Pensions
Daniel Gerring
Daniel Gerring
daniel.gerring@traverssmith.com
+44 20 7295 3341

 

Real estate

Simon Rutman
simon.rutman@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3379

 

Tax

Hannah Manning
hannah.manning@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3372

 

Tax

Elena Rowlands
elena.rowlands@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3491

 

Paralegals & business services

Moira Slape
moira.slape@traverssmith.com
+44 (0)20 7295 3110

 

Graduate recruitment

Germaine VanGeyzel
germaine.vangeyzel@traverssmith.com
+44(0)20 7295 3546

Brexit